Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era of 2022, there are two perspectives regarding how long a folk work for the same employers. Somebody thinks that they might work for their whole working life whilst others have an opposite view. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to examine these views and give a plausible conclusion regarding that matter. To begin with, it is a belief from traditional workers that people must stay for the same company until they retired. This belief has been ingrained for a long time. I can't deny that is true because, at that time, there is slow progress in the way the public think about launching a new product because old generations are lack of creativity. Whenever they switched to any company, for the existence of their job, they need to reveal the technique that was a suspense for the previous company. Sometimes it takes unbearable losses for that organization. That might be a reason why this understanding is embraced. However, the opposition group feels when you work for different companies, you might acquire new and versatile knowledge which makes you not only expertise in some sections but also create an optimistic mentality for representing yourself in a versatile way. It is also an issue of honorary. For instance, whenever you are providing so many authority names and experiences in your portfolio, employers think of you as very expert and they are providing you various opportunities with handsome salaries. In a nutshell, the first notion might be good for some crowd with the orthodox opinion that thinks loyalty and trust are the higher aspects of the workplace, but others, who put their priority on knowledge and social capability, do not think the same way. Hence, in my honest belief, I think that the second one is much better for the millennial community.