You recently attend a meeting at a hotel. When you returned home, you found you had left some important papers at the hotel. -Say where you think you left the paper -Explain why they are so important - Tell the manager what you want him/her to do

I am writing to inform you that I left my papers at your hotel after attending a last week meeting on Thursday. I am grateful if you could keep my documents. To begin with, I attended a meeting at second level and room name is TM-03 which is located to opposite side of the sitting room. There are so many seats with a rectangle conference table in that room as this is a big room for meeting and I think my paper might be in this room. To be precise, it might be under the conference table because as I remember, I didn’t let any of my property on that table. To be frank, some papers are invoices papers, and the others are documents for new projects. Therefore, those papers are important for me to make claiming and proceed my project planning. I would like you to keep my documents on behave of me as I am currently on a business trip and I will come and take my papers once I get back from my trip. Thank you in advance for your kind support.