Some people believe that men and women can perform equally well in all types of professions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that males and females can work equally well no matter what field they occupy. Although gender equality is common issue now, Istronly agree with this statement. On the one hand, it is true that males are better than females in terms of physical strength. Women are unable to work on the construction site due to their physical weakness, so this type of work is more suitable for men. Moreover, in some places, the social status of women is not equal with men. Even some Arabic countries banned women from working, there is only a limited number of fields which women can work. They think that some professions from a religious point of view are not suitable for women. Nevertheless, the role of both males and females in society are important. Therefore, I believe that they can perform equally well in all types of professions. This is because known from history, women has shoved that they are capable of anything in every field like men. For example, Marie Curie physics scientist who conducted pioneering research on radioactivity after that awarded Nobel Prize in physics. Moreover, nowadays the performance of males and females are equal not only in science but also in politics. To conclude, it is true that there would be several aspects that males and females cannot do work equally well. However, I believe that they can perform.