Crime rate, in most countries, is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. Why do you think that is? What can be done to reduce the crime rate

undoubtedly the rate of offence is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although Threatens many city areas, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by the increase in rate such as a lack of education and employment in cities and suggests some solutions to the problems. ……………. causes multiple problems. The ……………. effects are very obvious. For example, ……………. In some cases, such as ……………. even leads to (death). The second effect is ……………. People who ……………. become ……………. However, the menace of ……………. can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the government could also …………….. This is a good approach because ……………. In conclusion, crime is a serious issue because it causes harmful consequences on the nation’s lives The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about the last resort punishment, and also for the government to Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society