Some industry leaders believe that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary era, technology has advanced insignificantly. It is thought by some industry leaders that primary institutions should enrol in computer programming so that they can obtain this knowledge. I completely agree with this view and the following paragraph will demonstrate the reasons why this is pivotal. Commencing with a prominent reason why students utilise most of their time on screens. Similarly, they learn ample knowledge on daily basis, which in turn boosts their performance. Moreover, youngsters sharpen their brains by playing games and doing several types of research. For example, studies show that a person who does investigations about the globe plays a crucial role to enhance their nation’s economy and also research to make the country develop and secure. Furthermore, in this corona, pandemic all the businesses and studies were transferred online and schools and offices were closed all work was done at home through the internet. Not only, do learners memorise about the world and take classes at home but also do some recreational work to show their talents. Mainly, they do all exams and learning on their computers or laptops which encourages advancement and accuracy in learning. Specifically, it saves time and expenses of transportation for school going. Online work prevents all citizens from corona disease. They know about computer programming at less age and become more brilliant and increase effectiveness with less effort. If they learn this in offline classes it is very time-consuming but online we can record lectures and see them whenever we need to learn about lectures. In conclusion, as per my perception teaching computer programming in primary classes is beneficial for children because computer programming gain productivity in studies in their future to become a productive employee