Many people today are worried about y oung chi ldren using v ideo games. What problems might these games cause, for chi ldren and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

Nowsaday, a high number of people is concerned about youth-children's behaviour playing video games. Since this leizure activity could be easily approached, unsurprisingly, ones are get addicted in intense ways. Moreover, some game contents seem to be agressive. As these reasons, unsatisfied attributes are expressed towards society and then, lead to a crucial and various problems. As the variety of problems from playing game, there are several results following those intense behaviours. Firstly, those young people might copy some agressive contents from the video game and the immplentment in real-life; for instance, in the past year ago, there was a news relating to teenagers copying the characteristic of main character,who was mafia in the city. Secondly, because of its approachable characteristics, they tend to lose their plenty of times during the day. Even though the problems sound terible, there are methodologies to get along with those issues. Stating the first problem corresponding to game's contents, the goverment could issue a measure in order to draw the border of infinite kind of contents. Moreover, there should have fines in an inapproprate stuff in console. Furthermore for the second issue relating to losing a precious resource such as time, parents should carefully supervise at this point because children are sensitive. those supervisor might understand the reason why they play this a lot and offer some alternative activities with richy advantages in skill develpment. Although, game is problem maker, it comes along with some fascinating pros. this leizure activity could establish a wild imaginary and skills like communication, reaction, problem solving and so on. In conclusion, video game could lead to a plenty of drawbacks if it was used intensively. In the other hand, it was a great thing to enhance development in various types of skill