In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation?

In today's world, accommodation is a problem for most people, especially for students going to school and working people. Some argue that people prefer to live in rented apartments rather than buy houses. We will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of renting. On the one hand, living in a rented apartment is very convenient as: basic life services, security and order management, etc. Besides, we only have to spend a less amount of money on a rented apartment, meansuring meaning will save us some money to pay for life. And moreover, renting an apartment will be more convenient for those who need to move frequently. Living in a rented apartment will be more convenient for moving and working with paperwork than buying a home. Nevertheless, there are disadvantages to renting apartments. When we want to renovate the apartment, there must be a consultant from the building management. If you want to repair an apartment, there must be consent advisers. It is a complicated situation. Another difficulty is the monthly payment. That is detrimental to apartment tenants because their finances fluctuate a lot. In summary, although rental apartments have had many advantages in recent times, it can also be seen that the disadvantages of this contract-based living method are clearly seen. So, before making a decision to serve life in the best way possible, each individual must carefully consider this.