some people say that I young person should spend a time building us successful career others think their spending time with friends and families more important discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by many that youngsters must be career-oriented,whereas, others laud the significance of family time at a young age. In my opinion, the said age should be the right balance of both personal and professional life because negligence towards one can ultimately destroy the other side. According to the supporters of the former viewpoint, adolescence is a particular time when an individual possesses the capability to make a bright future. Not surprisingly, an established future requires a person to devote their full energy,strength and competence without dwindling their concentration on anything else. Undoubtedly, these all characteristics are stronger in puberty which makes the spirit of life suitable to build a career faster than other age groups. According to a survey based on 250 autobiographies and biographies around the world, almost 7 in 10 people fulfiled their dreams in their younger age in the 70s. Therefore it is mandatory to prioritise professional goals when one is young. According to the second school of thought, family and friends are the highly essential part of everyone's life which must not be backfired,especially, for young individuals. Suffice to say, a young person has the number of relations which are completely dependent on him at this age, for example, parents, spouse and children, to name a few. Also, dear social life seques their attention which includes friends and relatives. If not refreshed periodically, chances are greater than these all relations get fade with the time and successful career, then,does not give joy and happiness to the person who is alone socially. Take, for example,Aamir Khan a leading actor in India who recently in his interview on a talk show revealed that despite being ideally famous in his profession, he is a failure in his personal life since he has so many discords and disputes with his family members. In conclusion, family and career alike play a role in youngsters lights so,according to me, one must not be overlooked for another.