Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many parents are encouraging their children to take part in group activities. However, there are some who don't want their child to depend on anyone else. I would like to shed light on both aspects. On the first hand, there are parents who want their child to be engaged in some troop movement for instance playing cricket or drama. There are benefits to that, one will know working in a squad. He will learn how to coordinate when there are so many people at the party. Being a member of a squad will help him in future also when he will start working as there are many challenges. What's more, they may emerge as an extrovert one and can communicate with others easily. The downside to that is a child might become dependent on someone for work. For example, to get the resolution to a specific problem he might have to contact someone. He will not be able to solve to issue on his own. On the other hand, people who say kids should master the skill to occupy themselves on their own. This will make scion independent. In addition to that, it will also increase their problem-solving ability. These heirs have exceptionally amazing decision-making capabilities. Nonetheless, there is a chance that this heir might become an introvert. They may hesitate in talking to other offspring. In addition to this, these offspring can never be good organisational players. In my opinion, I would like to adage that parents should motivate their kids to take part in association exercise as this will boost their morale and help them learn coordination which ultimately helps them in future. In conclusion, scion should be provoked to take part in club exercise, as the more they are good as a club the more they will grow.