These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, many people to choose go aboard for work or study. it may cause some advantages and disadvantages in their life. In my opinion, we should recognize the risks if we go to other countries, and this essay will discuss the same. On the positive side, first of all, most young people immigrate to different countriescountries to study that benefit to getting a decent job in the future. There is a win-win for gaining language and skill. For example, studying in the hospitality industry, obviously, the hotel management skill is essential during the study course. However, if we choose to English countries study these courses. Therefore, We are able to easy to for for apply a job in an international chain hotel. What is more, the other benefit is different countries have many diverse cultures that we can explore the history and cultural backgrounds. Moving to consider the negative side, one of the first problems of the language barriers is difficult for many overseas students, they have to hard effort to study different languages. As the result, many due date assessments it is deeply stressful for them. It would cause some mental health issues, such as insomnia or depression. Especially for young people, if they could not deal with some solutions, it may lead to some of the suicide results. In conclusion, in the rapid and advanced society, the immigrant is trending in many countries, when people are willing to go on adventure, it may balance their benefits and shortage.