In many countries, an increasing crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in Computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although television and computer bring convenience and knowledge, they may bring disadvantages at the same time. Recently, a discussion has aroused wide concern. Some think that violent image on advanced techniques is the key to increasing crime. Personally speaking, I partially agree with this only and here are my reasons. On the first hand, it is no doubt that violence is promoted via television or computer. For example, lots of TV dramas which are related to murder, rape, or illegal trading have been released recently. However, it has not been announced that these are only allowed for those above 18. As teens are pristine and as pure as a white paper, without good guiding and teaching, they may misfollow the wrong behaviours in the programmes. Thus, this attributes to the increase in crime. Nevertheless, is that mean electrical techniques have the main role? It is definitely a 'no'. Education may play a more critical role. As mentioned previously, teenagers are pure and can easily be mistaught. Hence, the teacher and parents also have an important role in preventing crime. For example, when we are having history lessons about killing people in the ancient century, it is a must for us to mention the illegality. Also, the penalty for committing crimes should also be taught as a reminder. So, crime can be prevented and decreased. In conclusion, I partially agree to the issue as not only do techniques spread violence and results in an increase in crime, but also education attributes to this.