Nowadays, it is easily to apply and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problem when they are not able to pay their debt. In your opinion do advantage of credit card outweigh or disadvantage.

In contemporary society, development technology that people easily obtain and use credit cards. While many folks are not difficult to return their indebtedness to some extent, I still believe possessing credit cards is more beneficial for users. On the one hand, some folks end up in debt when they possess one or several credit cards. Firstly, credit card issuers seem to concentrate on their profit that users only fill up credit card forms and duplicate personal identities to get approval. Moreover they stimulate credit card owners to use for purchasing with the lowest interest and more convenience leading to overspending. As a result, people increasingly struggle in a cycle of debts and the whole economy suffers. Secondly, due to the effects glamourous lifestyle that individuals embark on luxury and exotic stuff regardless of their payment ability or the amounts used for entertainment or their own habits. For example, according to a recent survey of Ho Chi Minh, 50 per cent of the credit card used was sucked into debts and lost the ability to pay to citizens who are under 30-age, the cause of committing suicide for this person. On the other hand, if people know how to manage and take advantage benefits of credit cards, they would be gotten a range of assistance from them. For one thing, they create favourable conditions for individuals in shopping and settling down their life. For example, buyers could purchase crucial and emergency things without insufficient finances and pay monthly instalments reasonable payment. For Instance, increasingly, folks wouldn’t be able to pay one thing with higher prices such as a house, motorbike, or car. especially graduate students who need private transportation to serve their profession. moreover, credit cards are effortlessly accessible and extremely convenient for use in domestic and international. domestic cards or account banks would be consumed inside introduced nations that businesses and individuals have been obstructed when they practice global trading. for example, when the populations go to overseas, they must exchange and bring local currency with a limited amount, that credit card would make anything more convenient, faster and flexible. In conclusion, credit cards become globalism that they play an important role to develop economies, therefore, folks and governments should put more emphasis on manipulation and rule of obtaining these cards.