Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above view?

To get a perfect job means one has to finish the duration of university education. This is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. This is because it affects everyone’s life. To commence with, it is easier to say “get a better job”. However, it is not as easy as to achieve a dream job. So, we have to prepare ourselves both in terms of education and experiences of a particular subject-area. Job interviews are ubiquitous examples which is the first and the most essential step for an individual’s life. This is where an intellectual is questioned regarding his/her last qualifications in terms of academics and any kind of work experiences. When it comes to globalization era, people need to acquire higher education. So that people entering university education will be more ready, focused and competitive in reality. This is where they will interpret their strengths and weaknesses theoretically and practically. Additionally, universities open doorsteps to every person and offer them several departments and variety of study fields. Hence, this poses a great opportunity for people to master their desired subject. For example, the amount of recruitment has been increased over the last few years. This is why some renowned companies hire or recruit fresh graduates having certificate on bachelor degree. On the other hand, there might be some benefit to starting one’s career early. Though a person’s chosen field is one which does not typically require a university education. Therefore, this applies to those people who want to be a home tutor, car mechanic or boutique’s tailor. Though this type of occupation does not necessary gain anything from going to university. Another concern is having hands-on experiencing, such as tutoring, can give an individual a distinct advantage. There was an article about a successful investment broker which I read about last year. So this intellectual learned everything he needed to know by working in his chosen field. As a result, he could not have achieved this success by obtaining a university degree. To conclude, university education should be available and accessible to every human being. So that they can have little problems when they are in the workplace.