Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people work in different places and spend the most valuable time in workplaces, some believe that paying a huge amount of income is more necessary than job contentment. It is an inevitable fact that this idea can lead to decreasing the rate of life satisfaction and job performance. I strongly disagree that the huge salary plays the most influential role in the job span. To begin with, the most significant reason for working is to raise the level of life happiness and life satisfaction. The majority of people, all over the world have been finding high powered jobs just for boosting life pleasure. So, if they cannot look for promising careers, they will not enjoy their lives. For example, two years ago I worked in a company as a category manager and my income was high, after some months I understood that I could not continue and that the job position was not amazing for me. So, I decided to search for another career even with a lower payment. Therefore, money is a small part of a job position and boosting performance is the most important feature which created a job and life happiness. Moreover, boosting the quality of fulfilment affect employees’ feeling about their jobs. All people spend their golden time in a variety of companies because they want to learn different skills and master their efficiencies. If a business cannot create this condition for them, they will lose their motivation and they will hand their resignation. As a result, a large amount of salary cannot help them to tolerate these terrible conditions. For instance, recently in my,country most human resources focus on employees’ abilities and try to create challenging situations for them just for better accommodating between job positions and their adroitness. To sum up, it is argued by most people believe that big income has more positive effects on staffs’ lives. Despite the importance of money in all aspects of life, job pleasure plays a curial role in life pleasure. In my opinion, if companies pay attention to enhancing job contentment instead of money, they will increase the likelihood of success in competitive atmospheres significantly.