Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to protect themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Introduction It is argue that it is government's responsibility to take action with the crime prevention while some people's opinion states that people should know how to protect themselves from the criminals. In this essay, both mentioned views will be discussed. It is important that government must focus on this problem because it is related to people's daily life. bureaucratic sector is the one which can issue prevention measures because of its authority. There is long-term solution that the sector could advocate. One is to support educational system. This is crucial because when a good education is provided to children, this simple solution could sustainably prevent those young people from being bad people. Hence, it is important that the problem of crime must be focused by government. Even though the government fully supports about laws and penalties, in some situations, people still need to protect themselves from unexpected situations. Sometimes, when the populaces walk during the night time, the cruel people are likely to be appear anytime. Hence, the educating in the methods of physical preventing by themselves is also crucial. Moreover, family institute profoundly plays an significant role on criminal prevention because this institute is the one which is able to teach people since they was young. As mentioned, this is also a long-term solution for crime prevention. Thus, people should know how to protect from criminals and reduce the crime. In conclusion, the government should deliberately focus on the problem of crime because it is directly related to social life. Also people should practice themselves from invasion because of unexpected situation.