Nowadays many young people choose to work in farming industry. Why do you think that is? How could young people be encouraged to work in this industry?

These days, many youngsters tend to choose to work in agricultural industry. The essay will discuss the reason why they select the farming industry and elaborate how could they be encouraged to work in this industry following paragraphs before leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there have brought about many problems of traditional farming methods because of increase of earth temparature. Governments have focused on development of agricultural technology in order to deal with these issues, putting young employees to farming industry in order to invent the latest technologies and equipments. For example, in Korea, nowadays, a myriad of universities have added majors in terms of agriculture and even announced that it would be prospective in the future. Regarding the benefits of working from the farming industry, firstly, individuals will be possible to live in much better quality life rather than cities, if they gain the same income with people who live in metropolitans. In addition, the young can escape from a variety of pollution materials. To be specific, for instance, wokers related to agriculture often live in countrysides, and in turn they do not suffer from health problems such as noise or air pollution. To sum up, although young people work in agriculture industry to change their conventional farming way due to global-warming, there are myriads of benefits for them to keep their work continuously.