These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Nowadays, more and more people move to other countries to study and work. That decision basically brought many benefits to people's lives, but besides that they also faced many difficulties when living in another country. First, deciding to live in another country is an enriching part of one's life.Many young people have chosen to study in the UK, USA, France, etc. to be able to connect with the outside world.The reason they choose European and American countries is because English is the main language of the world. Besides, learning and studying in another country can help us understand more about the culture, religion, cuisine, etc. of those countries. For example, every year thousands of Vietnamese people choose to study in Japan and Korea.Because these countries offer many conditions for studying, increasing language proficiency and easily finding a job when returning home. On the other hand, not being able to easily adapt to the culture in another country is a big problem.Some people take a long time to deal with language, climate, and cultural barriers.Learning a new language is a challenging and difficult process. Moreover, when living in another country you need to learn the culture and behave properly in that country. For example, in Thailand, when greeting people, they often clasp their hands in front of their chest and bow politely. But in Singapore, they just shake hands in an informal way instead of greeting. In short, starting a new life whether in the country or another country is never easy. Personally, I think that each of us needs to try to overcome challenges and turn difficulties into motivation.