Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

Countless number of urgent and daily information emanates from the internet. Therefore, researching on the internet has many conveniences to every child intellectually. So that, they can rely on the internet for their homework and investigation despite having the unpleasant usages of the internet. First and foremost, getting the proper data within few seconds from the internet is one of the exciting moments a school child experiences. However, a student should be aware of bad usage of the internet. For example, unpalatable advertisements pop up when surfing a website link. Therefore, this type of improper links attracts children in many ways. In other words, addiction worsens a child’s later life. Another consideration is cheating during the submission of the assignments and on the main exam. Copying the right information from the website and representing that information publicly are not efficient for long-term knowledge. Science fair events are the common examples where students feel too lazy to work hard. Instead, they copy and memorize whatever is written on the website. As a result, their incomplete work is done without any hassle. Although this copying habit will not sharpen their brain, laziness will automatically become their regular tendency. On the other hand, there are different types of educational videos and tutorials for children to understand the basics and conceptual theories through the usage of the internet. Youtube is one of the main sites related to the goggle which illustrates range of different lectures along with labelled diagrams. This virtual education is priceless and worth it for both teachers and students. Additionally, the internet provides diverse apps for clearing out the doubtful questions by showing detailed and explained answers. Furthermore, books, newspapers and practice tests are available on the internet, making it more accessible to students as well as readers and learners. Consequently, these practice tasks will define their strengths and weaknesses. Thus, boosting their confidence at a faster rate. In conclusion, it is a complete misconception that the internet is full of hopelessness. On average, the youth needs to be aware of both right and wrong information when working on their duties.