These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

It is true that going to other countries has been increasing. It seems clear that men go aboard for several reasons. Multiple people decided to go overseas to find a job or study. Living in other countries has some advantages. Besides, it also has difficulties. It seems advantageous that living aboard can expand your understanding. Learning a new language to bring the different to make new friends and different cultures. It also develops your experience. Next, moving aboard can lead to better quality of life. Quality of life in each country is different. Many people living in developing countries want to transfer to developed countries because they want to earn extra income. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of living in other countries that people should take into consideration. First it is culture shock. Many people take a year to get used to the living environment. This often leads to homesickness and in some cases it has a negative impact on health. Secondly, it is racism. Racism was pervasive all over the world. There is no sign that it is going to stop any time soon. The majority of people, specially black people living aboard, have said they experienced the same direct public racism. In conclusion starting life in foreign countries certain benefits, but it negative consequences should not be overlooked.