These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to fnd a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Going abroad to study or work brings great benefits to us. Studying abroad is the best way to learn a language. There is nothing more effective than learning a language by living in the host country. Then you'll be surrounded by the language every day, conversing directly with native speakers, and developing your language skills. In addition to experiencing the culture of your study abroad destination, you will also have the opportunity to travel to other nearby countries. For example, if you go to a university in the UK, you can easily catch flights to European countries such as France, Germany, Italy and many other attractive places. Another interesting thing is that while living abroad, you will be able to try new foods, listen to traditional music, participate in local activities in the country of study abroad. Going to another country will help you meet new friends from all over the world, get to know people of all different cultures and learn about other countries. The benefit of studying abroad is that you will experience the highest quality education that can keep up with the trends of the world. Studying abroad, you will have the opportunity to pursue disciplines and subjects that are not even taught at domestic universities, then your knowledge will be improved and you will have more job opportunities. However, there are still many outstanding problems when going abroad to study and work. The difference in time zones makes many people tired and sleepless when they first go abroad. Failure to do so will affect the results of study and work. In Western countries or like Korea, Japan, winters are often very cold, and there are even places with snowfall. For a place with a hot climate like Vietnam, many people will not be used to the cold weather, leading to easy health problems. One of the most common problems when studying abroad is the language barrier. Maybe you've spent five years learning the language, but when you move to a new country, it seems completely foreign to you. People speak a local language that you are not familiar with, making it difficult for you to feel awkward in everyday life. Another difficulty that everyone encounters is that when you come to a new country, you have to take care of yourself, calculate your expenses properly, and balance between study and work. There will be no one beside you to encourage you to remind you when you are stressed. Then you feel more homesick. This is a natural feeling whether it is your first time living alone or not. Finally, the biggest difficulty that almost Vietnamese people often face when going abroad is financial problems. With living in developed countries will drive up costs and many families do not have the funds to support will put pressure on students. In summary, living abroad offers new opportunities for a better future, but also challenges that we must do our best to overcome and make our dreams come true. It's really difficult, but in return you will have many opportunities to experience to help you grow and become stronger.