THESE DAYS, MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO OTHER COUNTRIES FOR SIGNIFICANT PERIODS OF TIME, EITHER TO FIND A JOB OR TO STUDY. THERE ARE CLEARLY MANY BENEFITS TO DOING THIS, BUT PEOPLE WHO LIVE ABROAD CAN ALSO FACE SOME DIFFICULTIES.

Today, our motherland is taking bold steps into the future and has set itself the goals of the well-being of the community and the unity of the nation.If we look at the past 5-6 years of our bucolic, which seemed to be historically short, we will see great changes.Of course, the goals are broad, and I want to conditionally divide them into three major groups in my essay: working with the population and freedom of information, helping the younger generation to use the experience of the past to reach the pinnacle of science, brotherhood and strengthening friendly relations with other nations First and foremost, in this short 5-year history, our state has made listening to and resolving the wishes of the population the main task of the day. The purpose of this is to show the practical confirmation of the proverb that "the state serves the family, not the people"All the work done to listen to the appeals of the population and protect the rights of individuals and legal entities is a high-level service, such as the transition from a democratic state to a strong civil society. Another important aspect is the great historical experience and the work done to study in-depth the endless scientific and cultural heritage of our household and to educate the younger generation as a generation worthy of our patriotic tribe.Let me tell you, Al-Khwarizmi, Beruni, Ibn Sino, Farobi, Amir Temur, Ulugbek, and Alisher Navoi are great people who remained in history as the founders of the first and second Renaissance.And we, as a genera9tion worthy of such a tribe, have set ourselves the highest goal to further develop our agrarian in the field of science. This is the beginning of the third renaissance in the history of our homey And last but not least, the establishment of friendly relations with neighbouring countries and the distribution of humanitarian aid is one of the noblest goals of our rustic in recent years.An example of the work done for this purpose is the opening of borders between neighbouring countries for visitors and visa-free travel. In addition, during the summer of last year, unconditional assistance and voluntary donations were provided to address the consequences of conflicts in the region and to provide shelter to migrants. Moreover, our government is doing a great job in providing schools for children from neighbouring countries. An example of this is the schools built this year for the children of the Kyrgyz and Tajik peoples I would like to conclude by saying that independent Uzbekistan pursues a noble policy aimed at raising an educated and patriotic generation, instilling in the younger generation the ideas of peace and tolerance.