Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development than playing computer games. What extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that children had better spend most of their time playing outdoor games instead of indoor games. I also agree with this statement that doing physical activities has countless benefits for children's growth. Firstly, participation in outdoor activities improves children's health. In other words, should children invest maximum hours in exercise outdoors, they will breathe in fresh air, which helps to improve their immune system. Also, these days, children face obesity issues,so outdoor activities can help to prevent this problem. Consequently, Outdoor games are more important for children's development. This is because physical fitness has become a key factor in children's lives. For example,  a survey conducted by Oxford University, with the help of school students who do outdoor activities in their daily routine found that they are more creative and fit as compared to other students. Moreover, outdoor activities not only enhance physical fitness but also interpersonal skills. To explain it, when children play outside, then they can interact face to face with other people. Hence, these situations can teach them lots of things such as communication skills, cooperation  and teamwork, which can be useful in their future professional life. As a result, if children spend more time on computer games, then they will deprived of these benefits and also face some help issues, such as overweight and eyesight problems. Thus, young people can save precious time by investing in outdoor activities. In conclusion, I believe that but for outdoor games, children cannot progress in their personal and professional life.