Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In fact, most of individuals believe high range of wage is crucial however they do not appeal that job position. Generally, I completely disagree with this opinion and think that it is obviously impossible earn huge amount of wage with job satisfaction. Firstly, doing job without interest would cause becoming jobless. Moreover, how someone concern about his job, he would improve in his job. For example, a manager who don't tolerate stress in his job, will not able to decide suitable in critical situation. Furthermore, he does not like his job position indeed. Afterwards, he cannot tolerate hardship of his work position. Besides, not only he will not develop himself on work but also he may lose his job, he however earns huge income. Secondly, someone who dislike work might discourage his job. Then, he is due to do his duty unsuitable and his is always nagging. Because, he thinks that he is not on the right position. For instance, a person who wants always to be as a professional traveler, he is a truck driver instead, while he earns well salary. So, he thinks about his dream and it might he never satisfies his job. In conclusion, I believe satisfaction is an important factor in career life of people. Whereas, if people wanted to have healthy life, choosing the correct and suitable job would be a basic factor.