Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In this contemporary era, in the last few decades, increased use of vehicles and emission of gas has led to pollution all over the globe since the revolution has gained speed. I strongly believe that rising fuel cost of petrol has some negative effects which will be described in this essay along with the various solutions for how to overcome such issue of growing traffic and environment. To commence with, The prime reason for terrible inflation is the hiking of fossil fuel prices therefore, it should not be considered the best approach. In other words, If transportation Maintainance increases then eventually every accommodation which depends on it, will show a higher cost. For example, Vegetables have been being more and more expensive since last year due to the elevated fund requirements in shifting them from one to another place. However, if there is a serious demand to infer the traffic then the most convenient measure could be the regulations on to use of private vehicles, and by that, the public will automatically divert to the use of public buses or cabs. Another impactful idea is a reduction in government vehicle charges, due to it, people will get highly influenced to take rides through it. Then another possible remedy is that, if politicians come up with a rule to only travel with state accommodation then there are very few chances of traffic congestion on the road. In conclusion, may a big amount of money for a few gallons of fuel not help to cut the pollution to half but the strict warnings to prefer the common travelling option could not only be the huge benefits to reduce the people driving themselves on road but also be the reason to prosper the surrounding conditions.