Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

All most everyone has a jobs. We required a job for supporting us financially, or make our life meaningful. Many have agreed that the salary is the most important aspect when came to job consideration. However, I disagree with this idea. I believe that there were more important factors when came to jobs decision such as, job security and benefits, jobs satisfaction. Therefore this passage will show the importance of this aspect. Firstly, job security and benefits,we require too evaluate the factors of jobs security as well when we decide for a jobs. For example, do this jobs guarantee our long term association with the employer or has a compensation for employees when it need to terminate their contracts. As a result, this action will decreased the risk of employees losing their jobs and income.