Studies suggest that the rise in the consumption of junk foods is the major cause of obesity. Some people argue that this problem can be tackled to a great extent by increasing the price of these food items. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, people prefer to eat fast foods as no need to wait much time for their hunger. From the studies state that increase in taking fast food involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in the main role to become overweight. Some people think that to solve this problem by increasing the food prices. I agree with the latter statement and in this essay I will discuss my points of view. To start with, everybody wants to fulfil their hungry stomach within short period. This is the main cause to consume the fast food for people. Fro example, to compare with the numbers of people who are taking foods from the normal food stalls and who are from Macdonald, the percentage of people who like to eat Macdonald is higher because of its taste and less time preparation. As a consequence, the most of people become getting fat and increase weight. On the other hand, there are many ways to control obesity. The most significant method is to increase the price of foods. For instance, the government authorities impose the effective advocacy to participate in reducing over weight and keeping records for percentage of obesity by means of increase price methods. It should be review this record for better improvement approach if this method is not get suitable result. To sum up, the junk foods are satisfied for the people hunger in short time however, it cause in getting weigh. Personally, if increase the prices for junk foods can handle some amount of obesity rate. The people who prefer to fresh food rather than fast food they will get good result in their well-being.