The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people insist that concrete stores in towns and cities will diappear in the future as online shopping is rapidly growing. However, I disagree with this opinion because various shops give us a lot of benefits that we can not experience through online shopping malls. First of all, in the case of purchasing clothes, many people experience items delivered which are not matched with the photos of them on the product pages of the website. This make people need to return or exchange them by requesting to the service department. I believe that there will be no one who are willing to do these steps and wait for the products they need so long. In the other hand, if people go to shop, they are able to inspect products directly with their own two eyes before paying to buy them. Therefore, shopping at a store let people experience less failure of their purchasing. Secondly, on occasion, some people have to buy a certain item urgently to use it right next day. For example, it happens often that students have to bring some stuff they need to use in the class and children tend not to prepare it in advance, so usually purchase it the day before. In this case, shops in our town help them to be able to prepare things on time. In conclusion, even though online shopping is getting more popular than before, we still need the benefits that are offered by concrete shops as above. For this reason, I believe that stores will be existing our society.