Many graduates nowadays are finding it difficult to get a job. Why do you think this is? How can this problem be solved?

From local economic issues to undervalued majors, it is not always easy for recent college graduates to seek employment opportunities. There are some reasons why young people struggle in their job search, this essay will discuss the reasons and the solutions in more detail. First of all, lots of graduates have no previous work experience. Unfortunately, earning a college degree doesn’t automatically mean you can secure an interview for your dream job. Because many jobs posting require some level of experience, whether it advertises an entry-level position or not. Moreover, the way that young seekers find a job are too limited. Usually, they only look for employment opportunities on a few job search sites. For instance, in Taiwan, there are 104 Job Bank, 518 Job Bank, and 1111 Job Bank. Therefore, new job seekers are not sensitive enough to find other ways for job searching. One solution is that consider applying for internships, workshops, volunteer events or part-time jobs related to your desired career before you graduate so that by the time you’ve finished school, you have some past experiences you can include on your resume. Another solution is that you must always have a good relationship with everyone in school. It’s known as the hidden business market: Many of the best jobs are never advertised. They are filled by candidates who learn from them by word of mouth from friends, classmates, senior brothers, senior sisters or professors. To conclude the topic, based on my own opinion, seeking a job opportunity is not that hard for graduates. By looking for more career learning chances and establishing a well-being personal image during college, you’ll have more good fortune than anyone else.