Many efforts have been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation has not improved. What are the possible reasons for environmental degradation? Are there any solutions to combat this problem? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Earth Environments situation has worsened since the period of industrial revolution. There were many activities that have damaged our ecosystem. However, the most impactful was the unexpected increase of greenhouse gases in our earth atmosphere. Many methods were implemented but with limited success. However I believe thatwe that still have a answer for this problems such as inventing new kind of energy, regulations of automobiles, etc. As in this essay will exhibit the cause and the possible method of salvaging our environment problem. First of all, The consequence of increasing greenhouse gases was the overall increase in earth temperatures. Therefore, created serious problem such as rising sea level and damaging many organisms habitat. Firstly the increase in earth temperature have caused the ice glaciers around the earth to start melting. Hence, raising up the sea level. Because of that, many costal area were destroyed. Secondly, increase in earth temperature also caused the organisms habitat to altered. For example drastic change in habitat temperature, as a result risks many organisms going extinct. Therefore we need to find the effective way for combating environmental problem. Firstly,Green energy is a energy many experts have agreed that it is a solution of combating environmental problems. For instance, green energy were not created any carbon emissions or toxic gases into our environment. In addition the process of harvesting this kind of energy doesn’t do much same to it surroundings as well. Thus shifting our usage of our energy towards green energy will help ease the burden from the environment. As a result will still be able to prevent further environmental deterioration. Secondly, we have known how much carbon emissions gain from automobiles, As a result making regulation of automobiles very crucial. However straight up banning or limiting the usage of cars maybe impractical. Fortunately, we have other methods. Using new types of car such as electric car will also decrease the amount of carbon emissions released into our atmosphere as well,because of these type of car did not use fossil fuel, they use electricity as a source of power. In addition the success of electric car is now visible,as we have seem increased popularity in many countries and one of the biggest companies in the world such as Tesla. In summary, making both of this method very efficient. In conclusion, Even though the damage of the ecosystem were made and can’t be revert. However, we have found the solution to prevent them. Thus lies in hand of the government to implement the effective solution and prevent it form worsening.