Because of the global economy many goods including what we use on daily basics produce by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In this contemporary era, human needs are exponentially increasing even though countries have to rely on trade due to those requirements from other nations, which is time-consuming. I totally agree with this notion however this essay will shed light on the major advantages which are concrete bonds among nations enhanced along with the price of the product decline while drawbacks export and import contains a gigantic amount of money and this service contains a plethora of risks To commence with, there are a plethora of benefits but the prominent would be that countries have a way to import every kind of goods if they rid off while it enhances the choices of the products to exemplify it is clearly seen that the trade among China and Nepal are fruitful which not only because of unbreakable relationship but also for GDP benefits. Secondly, people got an opportunity to use products that are manufactured overseas apart from that generally these products are always good quality. For instance, whenever I need cosmetics products so my first preference is to always seek products from foreign websites and sometimes I visit countries for that Hence, those are the benefits which everyone wants Despite, the benefits, the downside of it cannot be neglected which are it always contains risk on nation shoulders, in other words when a country buy goods from another country so this process is done by three means of transports like land, air, water in which one of them experienced an accident for example in covid 19 scenario several nations want vaccines to fight with this decease on that occasion Indian helping needy nation through exporting vaccine so the ship is going towards Russia in between the way ship experienced a heavy tsunami in which 22 container of vaccine pour into seawater. while-, these are the negative outcomes to do trade with foreign countries In conclusion, although importing goods has ample amount of benefits owing to the reason that nation relationship becomes stronger and the chances of fraud decrease but it also contains some disadvantage like eradication of the products through trasportation