As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Making profit it is not the only task of corporations they also should attend on their social obligations. I completely agree with the idea of developing education and agriculture with help of big companies. Agriculture development, on the one hand, can be mentioned as a social duty of companies such as Microsoft. These corporations can bring cutting-edge technologies to undeveloped countries in order to have better farming and harvesting. For instance, Microsoft is investing in some third -world countries for promoting agriculture. These kinds of measures, in the short term, seem to lead to a significant improvement in the quantity and quality of organic products. Consequently, in the long-term, there is a probability that eliminates famine throughout the world. Promoting Education, on the other hand, is one of the primary duties of businesses. For example, building new schools in remote areas by firms would seem to have a huge impact on the development of knowledge and literacy. Consequently, these actions may result in the prosperity of society. However, some believe that this is the obligation of the government but I think none of the government organizations can do such challenging tasks without the help of other private companies such as Microsoft and apple.