Some said that students should study in group. Others said that it is better to study alone. Discuss both views

Some students like studying with their friends, others like studying alone. While others said that they should study alone, I would argue that they should study with other friends. On the one hand, some students like studying alone, this may help them learn independent skills. For example, if they stay alone to study, they will have a quiet space. This helps them focus on their homework and they do not need anyone to help. Therefore, they might have a better study result. In addition, students studying alone might help them be more proactive in their lives. Because they do their homework by themself, they need to find information and solve problems of their subject by themself. On the other hand, many people think that students studying in groups have more benefits. Firstly, students studying in groups may help them improve teamwork skills and this is very necessary to have good job opportunities in the future. For example, when my friend was a university student, she often studied with her small groups. If they had any difficult problems, they would find solutions and solve them together. Moreover, they helped every member in the group to study better. Consequently, their group was always on the top in her class. After graduation, she worked in a famous company, because she always was the best salesperson in her group and she helped her colleagues a lot, she was promoted to sales manager. Secondly, students studying in groups may solve the problems quickly. For example, if teachers give difficult homework, a student may need much time to find the answers. However, if they study with other students, they might very quickly find not only one answer, but also others answers. While it is true that students studying alone are good for them, I believe that studying in groups is the better option.