More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the debatable concepts of today's world is place of work.A bunch of personage claim that the work in home is better so it is a just argument, howbeit there are some who express disagreement with it and buttress that the work in office is better. In this essay, I will explicate both stances before precentage my opinion.  On one side, the crusaders of work in home express their support valid gronds. Firstly, the simplest exposition can be save time and money. To elucidate further, they don't need cars or pay any breakfast from restaurants resturant for example in cofide code 19 much people work online so, they are saved 100 riyals or more. Additional point to put here is relax. To be more specific they can work with pigama in their bed. Moreover, they can work with their family in their hometown.So, they can work throug phone or Laptop in house. Readoning Reasoning from other side, partisans of work in offic proffer plentiful reasons to show their propectus. In the first place, they can see shear the experience with them.By way of explanation they can know about deep information and do it such as Reem when she work in London. She meeted with a huge name so she can know a huge data. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated online work benefits not only this but it also shed light on office work benefits. To be honest, I totally accord with online work because it have positive points more than offuce worke.