More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that most people consider working online to have higher advantages than working in a physical office, but others think bringing jobs into the home is not as comfortable. In this essay, we will explain this argument, and I will provide my view in this case. To begin with, working online is strongly beneficial for human beings, as each of them could obtain employment outside of their country. For example, I had worked with a few companies that were based out of Saudi Arabia. In addition, I had saved my money so that I did not go to the local corporations where I had to find an apartment, a rental car, and health insurance for the reigions region religions. Therefore, working without going to other areas is basically a way of providing money. Second, functioning in a house is a low-productivity job, making it difficult to do all the assignments around us. For example, it is complicated that we have meetings online with my boss, and he is trying to explain some situations from our job, but children who live with me constantly interrupt me and enter my room, so I will not focus on what my leader is saying. In conclusion, there are many supported ideas for this state, so there are many pros and cons. In my view, I believe anyone has an equal number of opportunities whenever they prefer to work.