More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At the moment we are facing the covid-19 pandemic in the world because of the coronavirus every country implementing a sticky lockdown. It’s caused the shutdown of all the companies, schools, institutions and research centres. Nowadays many companies and research institutions allow people to work from home but some communities happily accept jobs from home and others’s not. If people do work from home it will benefit for few people but another reason is many people is facing the problem like mental unstable, family issues, husband-wife fighting other hand some people like that because they have time for family and they can work extra part-time work with other company earn more money. Right now many people pursuing additional courses, so other activities they are learning. They love to work any time of instead watching tv, and chill with friends any time. As a result, a person feels comfortable and becomes more concentrated on his responsibilities. In conclusion, however arguments above in support of each opinion, we can see there are many advantages and disadvantages of being employed from home and I want to say that it must be decided by everybody which way of employment to choose.