Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to a few, despite the funding crisis and working at a job with no interest, it is good to adapt to the situation whereas, people, on the other hand, a debate that improvement can bring good change to their lives. In my opinion, individuals can be led to a better position by improving their skills. One of the reasons that individuals keep living with their current conditions is their comfort zone. They create a boundary surrounding them and are afraid of taking any risk that can deteriorate the situation. For example, the designer works in the same company for many years without much salary hike. As the job competition is high and they are afraid of losing their job. Hence, they keep themselves happy with given circumstances. However, bringing suitable change in oneself can predispose them to the success they deserve. Firstly, learning new skills can boost confidence in employees and help them to get jobs they looking after. To get a satisfactory outcome, they can demand from their employer or can find other relevant jobs to stay ahead in the market. For instance, the project manager can bring change in the process of management by earning relevant certification, and then employers by reviewing their performance can appreciate them with the rewards they deserve. In conclusion, many people consider life with the given circumstances, working in an organisation though they are not happy, and with whatever financial situation they carry. I opine as other people believe that trying out new things and improving our skills can lead us to the desired position.