Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Life has many up and downs; although some individuals prefer to avoid these challenges in their life and stick to their ordinary life some on the other hand, think new shifts are necessary and are mostly beneficial in the course of their life. From my perspective flexibility would help us to be more blest in our life. For some,keeping their comfort-zone may be the best choice as they do not want their safety. They believe, that following an ordinary way of life may benefit them in their work and personal life. Changing a job perhaps is the one challenging shifts in every human life but if individuals keep would not change their workplace and conditions eventualy will be more saticfied because of raise in their salary and knowing most of their co-workers. Also, constant changes in personal life may damage a person's family life. For instance, a husband who tends to make changes in various areas like changing his job could loss his wife because of financial issues caused by changing jobs from time to time. Conversely, taking risks during life may lead a person to enormous successions which may never receive if they play it safe. People who are brave enough to make changes in their life life's lifes are more victorious as they may take a risk of quitting a well-payed job for seeking an even better one and mostly they are successful because today employers credit braveness. This method also, opens new doors for individuals specially youth as a selection between having a monotonous way of life or an active one could give them the chance of visiting new places and new people that can help them in making a better life quality. All in all, In some people's opinion, spending a life with the same methods and not committing any changes is acceptable vs others myself included believe changes are a part of our life and selecting to be flexible toward life has major benefits for us.