big salary is much important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been widely argued that a big salary is more important than job satisfaction. As far as I am concerned, job satisfaction plays a significant role in order to be successful in their carrier-life. First, in my opinion, if someone does not satisfy with his job, he can not do the job in the best way he could. Enjoying the job someone has, is the main factor that he could give his utmost attention to it as he is more enthusiastic about the daily work they do. It is more prominent in jobs that need excellent attention, such as medical professions as they always need endless focus. Furthermore, I think if employees are not satisfied with their working conditions, they will not be able to stay doing the same job for a long period of time. Employers that do not offer good working circumstances, will not be able to retain their workers for a long time. For example, jobs that need long-distance commuting always cause employees to feel exhausted and they are more likely to have work-familie balance issues. Finally, In my point of view, people who decide to do the job that they like and that is more convenient for them, may have a better income in long-term meaning. Passionate workmen always try to improve their skills, and as a result they will have a better salary later in their carrier-life. To conclude, job satisfaction plays an important role in the succession of workers. They would have great attention to detail, they will stay longer on the same job and they are more likely to have a better salary in the future.