When choosing a job the salary most important consideration. Do you agree?

In these present world, finding a lucrative job and breaking into the market are an important issue in around the globe. Well-paid occupation is a crucial thing considered by job seekers when choose it. I am not convinced that the salary can be the most significant item to choose job. There is convincing argument in favor of income is the most crucial thing regarding landing career. First and foremost, competitive salary can fulfill people’s requirements. simply put, one of the most important cause of getting a job is definitely making money and meeting needs in order to acquire wellbeing, hence employee often tend to land lucrative job with generous benefits rather than finding low-paid job. Take the graduates in less developed countries as an example, they have been seeking for well- paid occupation which is unrelated to their degree because the salary is the most important consideration. As a consequence, well-powered job would lead people to get more convenience and wellbeing in their life. However, opponents argue against it for several reasons. Firstly, job satisfaction can be a vital item about choosing job. For example, employees involved in heavy work load cannot continue their careers due to the fact that it often takes a lot of stamina. As a consequence, considering job satisfaction is the main point to select job. Secondly, another reason would be that a good career prospect. The vast majority of job seekers apparently tend to get a job including a good outlook so that they can progress. There are constant stories about workers who would rather get promotion and make a name for themselves than getting a raise. In conclusion, although a earning huge amount of money is an important, a job satisfaction and a good career outlook will seemingly be the most significant item in terms of the selection occupation.