Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that the total university students ought to study any subjects that are fascinating to them. Meanwhile, others argue that only subjects that going to be valuable in the next years, such as those relevant to science and technology should be allowed to be studied. In this essay, I will discuss that students ought to study any subject they are familiar with and interesting in. To begin with, studying subjects that we do not have any interest in and just due to the industry require this kind of occupation that is relevant to those subjects, or just they have much more chances to get employment after graduations will not get any huge results either in individual or in society. To illustrate, many students choose medicine or engineering study for the main reason, which is lots of chances to get a job as a society have lack sort of those jobs, not because they have the ambition to for them. As a result that, we would get more likely terrible doctors and engineers and a lack of quality due to caring more about money rather than doing their tasks as good as required. On the other hand, if students took courses that they have an abundant interest them, ultimately we will get extremely good graduates, what is more, a huge quality in employment and in industry. Therefore, all employees in our society deserves to have their job. Thus, the perfect person is in a perfect position. To sum up, students ought to only study the subjects that they like and are familiar with. By contrast, it would be a myriad of drawbacks in our society.