Universities should take the same number of man and women in each major. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Gender equality is one of the most debatable issues in today's world. Especially, in,universities this controversial aspect of taking both men and women in every major is very arguable. In this, an essay I will discuss why I agree with the aforementioned statement of equality. Firstly, the equilibrium between men and women in every subject allows both genders to acknowledge the importance of each other. Moreover, the equal head of men and women in all majors makes them realize that neither men nor women are considered weak or drawn back in accordance with their gender. Likewise, the act of equality highly encourages them to cooperate with each other. For example, if there was an assignment which has to be done as a group,in this case, the coordination of men and women is utterly demanding. Thus, it is very important to have the same number in every major. Secondly, the consideration of an equal number of males and females in university majors helps them to understand different gender closely. Furthermore, in, university most of the students are off young age or had just passed their teenage and at this,age it is very essential that they understand the opposite gender quite well so that they can use this experience in their personal life. For instance, after or within their university life students could have already been married or in relationships and if they know about the opposite sex well they can foster their relationship in a decorated way. However, some people might argue that they will get to know each other after they engaged in a relationship. To sum up, the involvement of the opposite sex in equal numbers in every major always boost-up their personality. In conclusion, the, points I have mentioned above about realization of the importance and the necessity of each other's presence make them stronger if they are equally treated in university.