Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use spec reasons and examples to support your answer.

Honestly, I love both affirmations, which have pros and cons. Personally, I am a home lover so my choice is easily you can reckon. On the one hand, I would like to point out my two arguments on eating out: eating out costs more money and is less hygienic. I have some support for the statement of eating out because it offers some merits. Let me explain this. At upscale restaurants, musicians are recruited to entertain the consumers who are coming to relieve their stress and boost their energy with different kinds of musical instruments. We all know that music can heal our uncured suffering in the most effective ways. The modernised restaurants’ highly satisfactory appeals such as music, indoor games, numerous kinds of food and so forth are the most welcoming features to the people. Those are willing to spend money for the sake of their relaxing time with the best offers. The disadvantage of it is that we can only get preserved food. What I mean is that all meat, fish and perishable foodstuffs are kept in refrigerated cabinets with different temperatures and may have some chemicals in them to be long lasting which is extremely damaging to our health. I, personally, don’t concur 100% with the ordering of foods at the food stands because I have a contention that my lack of interest in fast food is particularly from it. On the other hand, I prefer home-made food, not only hygienic and healthy but also it offers a host of merits. As we all know, meat is rich in protein and fish is a low-fat high quality protein and it has a great deal of minerals such as potassium, iodine, calcium and so forth. But one thing is that they have to be fresh. That’s the underlying factor why I prefer home cooking. Shopping for fresh foodstuffs in markets is my fussy habit and I have sharp eyes to see which food is fresh, which is not. One table for two people at the restaurant is equal to one dining table for five or more people at home. It’s not slightly different but highly different in cost between them. The foods can be prepared as if we want to be that we like to add curry powder to get more chilly colour or strong sweet smell in meat curry or whatever you want. Cleaning very well is my first priority in the cooking menu. There is a truth we all don’t like is that cleaning up after cooking is really really frustrating. To sum up, although there is a dominating trend towards eating out, I prefer traditional home cooking.