Some children imitates violent and inapporiate action on social media. What are the effects and what are the solutions?

A lot of young kids follow violent and unsuitable acts on Facebook, Instagram, and so on. There are several effects if they continue to be like that, and there are several solutions for this problem. There is a lot of confusing information on social media. Nowadays, children approach to social media from a fairly young age. Firstly, some parents think that there is no need to control their children when they use social networks sites. They do not care and guide their children to what they should or should not approach. Some children would imitate violent and inappropriate actions because they cannot distinguish which one is right or wrong. Secondly, content creators also do not censor their contents before uploading it on websites. For example, an uncensored video with violent images that could effect children ’s psyche. Therefore, children would absorb and imitate that content. To solve this problem, several solutions have been propsed. Firstly, parents need to pay more attention to the content their children access. It could be easier to set an age limit for what kids see. As a result, parents could prevent their children from being exposed to harmful information. Secondly, encourage children to go out and be more active instead of sitting at home. This helps kids develop cognitively with society and improve social skills, such as teamwork, communication, and so on. As a result, children would be able to distinguish right or wrong in a problem. In conclusion, children ’s imitation and inappropriate behavior are caused by many reasons and some solutions should be implemented to solve this problem.