Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when traveling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the development of internet and computer technologies, especially in the fields of industry, many improvements has emerged. One of the most remarkable efects of these is the working flexibility. In other words, the remote working trend spreads around the world rather than the necessity of being at an office. I am in favour that this situation creates more times for both companies and persons. Covid-19 outbreak changed lots of habits. The most well-known is that the brands such as Google, Facabook and Apple, embraced the process, which it is called as "the new normal". Within this trend, people commenced to work at any places without staying in a physical building. Thanks to these measures taken, the pandemic lost its importance. Also, another significant beneficial side effect of the working independence brought the time saving. According the scientific studies at this arena, with the working from distance, humans had the opportunity of allocating more time with their families compared to the previous one. What is more, it has been understood that there were another positive effects as well. In the brands's opinions, this meant more money savings coming from transportation and meal expanses. On the other side, being away from and the decrease of individually interaction resulted that some mental disorders such as anxiety and depression had emerged. Indeed, in today, the majority of people is to face with the psychological diseases. As a result of this situation, the level of antidepression medicines usage has peaked most recently. To recapitulate, it is a fact that there are pros and cons sides of remote working. As mentioned above, in spite of negative effects, it would be a reasonable act to defend the remote working. From these explanations, i advocate the distance working that positive sides overweigh more thab that negative ones.