Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions differ about whether people should work for the same companies for the rest of their lives or change to a different workplace. As far as I am concerned,I believe that it is more beneficial to work for different companies. On the one hand,working for the same organisation can have multiple benefits. In the first place, employees are familiar with all the working environment, procedures and colleagues which will contribute to better development of their career and a relatively relaxing working atmosphere. Due to the fact that people do not need to face all the challenges in a new working place. Secondly, working in the same place for a long time will develop a sense of belonging and loyalty to a company. As a result, workers are more willing to devote themselves to the company and help it to develop better. On the other hand, others argue that working for different organisations has more advantages. It is true that many new graduates find it difficult to employ in their ideal companies result of lacking working experience. Therefore, it is common to see that young people jump into better companies after a few years, and this move may have better income,working environment and career development for them. In addition, working in different places will increase the understanding of different enterprises, which is beneficial to people's career choices. After all, various working experiences may help people to know themselves better as well. To sum up, working in the same place is more stable and comfortable, nevertheless, people may get more personal and career developments when they shift to different organisations.