Dieting can change a person’s life for the better or ruin one’s health completely. What is your opinion?

In this contemporary epoch, following a strict eating plan can improve or deteriote the health of the people. I opine that it is heavily reliant on the way of dieting. In Upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate my point of views. On the one hand, Dieting without a proper knowledge can be detrimental for the health because body requires several nutritions necessarily to survive. For example, Some people reduce eating and drinking to lose body fat thus result in lacks of mandatory nutritional in the body which cause myraid myriads of health problems such as dizziness, tiredness, insomnia, etc. Therefore, one should consult a doctor or a physician to get prepared a diet plan as per their needs. On the other hand, particular meal plans developed by understanding science behind it have positive effects on a body. To elaborate, every food items has different nutritional value therefore it is very crucial to know which nutrients are required and which are not? For example, the person following dieting for building muscular body requires protein and fibres in a large amount whereas the person want to lose fat needs to avoid food enriched with cholestrol, fatty oil, and sugar. Hence, Understanding body demands in proper way can change one's life positively. To recaptitulate, deiting editing can be deterimental or beneficial for the people depending on its knowledge.