some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, job satisfaction has become a controversial issue. Although there are some people who accept jobs in terms of money, others believe that it is better to try for more and hope for better possibilities. In my view, I believe that having a better opportunity only lies in keeping a trying attitude. On the one hand, of discussion, regarding those who accept easily an unsatisfactory job or low wages. In other words, there are some people who do not wait for a long time for having the best opportunity because of their financial needs. For example, they need money for their daily expenses and loan repayment. In addition, responsibility towards their family, force them to stick to the uninteresting and monotonous job. Even there are some, who do not want to waste time and effort. On the other hand, proponents of this argument is that it is better to work on ourselves by improving skills and wait for a better opportunity. Keep trying is always the best approach to finding global recognition. For instance, J.K Rowling, author of the Harry Potter series, was rejected more than 20 times for her book publishing by investors. But, her resisting attitude had not lost hope. Now, she is one of the most renowned authors in the world because of that book. In conclusion, despite some indispensable situations, we cannot ignore the importance of skills, which actually, should be updated from time to time. In my opinion, after getting rid of problems, one should have to go for more. This tendency brings the best out of a person.