In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In some countries,governments are incouraging idustries and businesses to move to the spacial places which is far from people life. Although this essue can have many advantages,it may bring some drawbacks as well. The important advantages is that big cities will be without air pollution If the factories move spacial areas and working outside of cities. There businesses and industries produce too much dangerous smoke so If these factories be outside of cities, this smoke will not enter the cities. The reason is that air pollution is one of serious problems in modern big societies.The governments can solve this problem by this way. The second advantages is that traffic jams can be less than before with this decision.The reason is that factories vehicles will have diffrent way for commuting so people can save time when there is no traffic jams. At the result this methood can have a lot of benefits for governments such as saving time. On the other hand, build spacial Aires's which have many facilities need too much cost for businesses and industries. They have to pay too much money for this plan and it may effect on their business. Another negative point is that businesses will be many far from big cities so they have to spend many time for transfering. Also they need to have more vehicles and staffs. To sum up,there can be a lot of advantages in moving factories in spacial airas which is far from big cities. For example: this methood will be affective on decline traffic jams and big cities will have blue sky without air pollution. While it has many disadvantages such as spending much time for transfering and having more vehicles and staff.