Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, education is a vital key factor in human life. Moreover, some people believe that adolescents should want to study whatever their desire subjects for their higher education, whearas others declare that they should only allowed their children to do science and technological courses which will be useful in their future. This essay will focus on these views and eventually, I will elaborate on my opinion too. To begin with, wherever youngsters are trying to science and technological learnings in their schools because to obtain high range of salary to maintain their future life. For example, in 2000, an indian survey shows that 80% of school adolescents had chosen under their family desires to do.mechanical subjects for their secondary education. As a result, parents are able to allow their offsprings to do these courses and children are trying to achieve educational qualifications in technological stream with their parents' guide to fulfil their future prosperous. On the other hand, some elders are able to give liberty for their child, to do higher studies under the child's aspire. In addition, they believe that when youths are allowed to choose their educational platforms with their own aspects, try to get best results because they have a capability to achieve without any other distracts like parents8or teacher's impact on them. For instance, students attempted to choose their university degrees by themselves rather than given more concerned about high demand courses. Consequently, they are able to do learnings in products way without any other pressures and they attain to get mental relaxation rather than other fears to do such difficult learnings. In conclusion, from my perspective, currently, technology has becoming a major part of human's life and without it, week not able to do activities in our daily routines. Even though younger people are guides to choose these science related studies by adults because definitely this will help to get wide range of carrier opportunities and better life. If children obtain their own desire subjects most of the time they get easy courses, they will struggle to get workand hard to live in the modern society.