Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information ,such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and your opinion

While some people argued that, every one nominate for a jobs have to fill the forms which include the individual data. Namely their interests, hobbies and marital state, others say that this is not always true, I completely agree with the first view and in this essay I will state the reasons for my view. On one side of the argument. There are reasons that some person disagree with asking managers of company which hired the employees about their individual life, due to the fact that company's banks information maybe hack by hackers. the hackers are able use this data to disuse of stuff. For instance, the hackers can hack the bank account or personality interesting. In addition, some people have especially religious status and beliefs that they do not want anyone know. such as Muslim countries that governmental companies can not employee non- Muslims. Despite the above argument, I am of the view that, asking employers from job seekers is good method to know apart of characters of their employees, because those questions help mangers to know ambition the person who wants to apply a new job; therefore,being studied the filling forms by managers, can help them to allocate the empty position with employers characters. If the person works in interested position, it could elevate their productivity. subsequently the environment work would become more happy to any body. For instance, when I get a job related by my major, I was so satisfied and attempt to improve my knowledge to solve the problems of my company. I would like to close this argument, although some human race disagree with asking job seekers, they believe the companies data basses may be hacked and person information maybe exposed by hacker, in my position questions can help to employers to allocate the suitable position with employees characters. I recommended the companies should protected the individual information job looking for